Living the Canyon as a group

Your children can stop moving? Looking for a spectacular outing with your club? Your birthdays lack fun? Canyon Sainte-Anne is the perfect location for event organizers. It offers an array of inspiring options for a unique outing. In addition to the physical and mental health benefits, here’s what you’ll find for your group: free educational activities, recognized optional animations, safe and marked trails and employees used to host student groups

Whatever the type of your group (schools, social clubs, retirees, specialized) we can help you to make your activity more enjoyable and memorable.

Zoom Nature

Allow yourself to be surprised by an interactive tour of the park by means of a nature trek and a workshop focused on nature and the unique geology of the Canyon. Professional biologists will accompany you throughout your explorations.

Zoom Nature

Allow yourself to be surprised by an interactive tour of the park by means of a nature trek and a workshop focused on nature and the unique geology of the Canyon. Professional biologists will accompany you throughout your explorations.

Stone Stories Treasure Hunt

Defying the spirits of the forest on a short trail animated by puzzles and games along the St. Anne River: giant puzzles, search-and-finds, sudoku and enchanted stories will entertain your group.

To enhance the treasure hunt, organize teams of four to six people who can challenge each other! The rally will be even more exciting!

Mato Workshop

For a more creative group outing, the mask-making workshop, or personalized basket or photo-frame made of recycled wood may be what you’re looking for. An ecological, stimulating, artistic activity satisfying for all ages.

Mato Workshop

For a more creative group outing, the mask-making workshop, or personalized basket or photo-frame made of recycled wood may be what you’re looking for. An ecological, stimulating, artistic activity satisfying for all ages.

Quiz Nature

Along the walk, we invite you to look at the landscape and the interpretation panels. See how Canyon Sainte-Anne will unveil its natural secrets. Keen Observers let’s play! All you have to do is complete the Nature’s Quiz available at the entrance.

The legend of the Petraminis

Hurry! Hurry! Hurry! The more people there are to help the Petraminis, the sooner it will be possible to find the colors of the rainbow broken by the Giants! Young and old, with your mobile device in hands, dive into this virtual quest that takes you back to the heart of the beginning of Sainte-Anne Canyon.

The legend of the Petraminis

Hurry! Hurry! Hurry! The more people there are to help the Petraminis, the sooner it will be possible to find the colors of the rainbow broken by the Giants! Young and old, with your mobile device in hands, dive into this virtual quest that takes you back to the heart of the beginning of Sainte-Anne Canyon.

 

Thrilling experiences as a group

Safe and with no discharge to sign. Comfortably seated in the motorized chair for two, members of your group will be able to fly at 50 km/h and 90 m above the abyss and have a stunning view of the panorama of the Côte-de-Beaupré!

Read more

Optimizing your time

Parking

An exclusive area is reserved for the greeting of groups which facilitate access to the site. In addition, exclusive parking spaces are organized for buses.

Restaurant and Picnic Areas

For a sandwich, a salad or just to add a hot soup or a sweet maple treat, the group will want to make a stop at the restaurant. They may even choose to sample a variety of products from local businesses. Facilities under the trees and on the banks of the Sainte-Anne-du-Nord River will make for the perfect picnic!

Cathering

Whether you go for the lunch boxes, the Hot Dog Party or the BBQ on the outside terrace, our catering service offers adapted and personalized menus. What’s more, if your schedule is busy, this option will allow you to optimize your schedule!

Gathering Place

An exclusive gathering place is made available to your group near the main building.

For a reservation or you have questions?

Talk to us

Vivre un canyon en groupe

Vos jeunes ont des fourmis dans les jambes ? Vous cherchez une sortie spectaculaire avec votre équipe ou club ? Canyon Sainte-Anne est l’endroit tout désigné pour vous ! Des activités éducatives et gratuites, des animations optionnelles reconnues, des sentiers sécuritaires et balisés et des employés habitués à accueillir des groupes d’étudiants, voici ce que vous trouverez au Canyon Sainte-Anne pour vos groupes!

Quelque soit le type de votre groupe (scolaire, club social, retraités, spécialisé) nous pourrons vous aider à rendre votre activité des plus agréable et mémorable.

Zoom Nature

En compagnie d’un guide naturaliste, faites une visite interactive du parc à travers un rallye axé sur la nature et un atelier abordant au choix ; la flore, la faune ou la géologie du Canyon. L’environnement qui entoure le site vous surprendra !

Zoom Nature

En compagnie d’un guide naturaliste, faites une visite interactive du parc à travers un rallye axé sur la nature et un atelier abordant au choix ; la flore, la faune ou la géologie du Canyon. L’environnement qui entoure le site vous surprendra !

Rallye Roc-Ambolesque

Défier les esprits de la forêt sur un court sentier animé par des énigmes et des jeux le long de la rivière Sainte-Anne : casse-tête géant, cherche-et-trouve, sudoku et histoires enchantées sauront divertir votre groupe.

Pour agrémenter le Rallye, organisez des équipes de 4 à 6 personnes qui pourront se mettre aux défis l'une et l’autre ! Le rallye sera d’autant plus excitant !

Atelier Mato

Par ici la créativité ! Cet atelier de confection de masques décoratifs ou de paniers offert par un artiste de la région a pour objectif de sensibiliser les participants à l’importance de l’écologie. Une activité artistique stimulante qui convient à tous les âges.

Atelier Mato

Par ici la créativité ! Cet atelier de confection de masques décoratifs ou de paniers offert par un artiste de la région a pour objectif de sensibiliser les participants à l’importance de l’écologie. Une activité artistique stimulante qui convient à tous les âges.

Quiz Nature

Tout au long du parcours, observez les éléments du paysage et les panneaux d’interprétation. Découvrez comment Canyon Sainte-Anne révèle bien des secrets. Fins observateurs, à vous de jouer ! Il suffit de remplir le questionnaire disponible à l’entrée du site.

La légende des Petraminis

Vite, vite, vite ! Plus il y aura de gens pour aider les Petraminis, plus vite il sera possible de retrouver les couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel brisé par les Géants ! Petits et grands, à l'aide de votre appareil mobile, plongez dans cette quête virtuelle qui vous ramène au cœur du commencement du Canyon Sainte-Anne.

La légende des Petraminis

Vite, vite, vite ! Plus il y aura de gens pour aider les Petraminis, plus vite il sera possible de retrouver les couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel brisé par les Géants ! Petits et grands, à l'aide de votre appareil mobile, plongez dans cette quête virtuelle qui vous ramène au cœur du commencement du Canyon Sainte-Anne.

 

Des émotions à
vivre en groupe

Sécuritaire et sans aucune décharge à faire signer. Confortablement installés deux par deux dans le manège, les membres de votre groupe pourront voler à 50 km/h et à 90 m au-dessus du gouffre et avoir une vue imprenable sur le panorama de la Côte-de-Beaupré !

En savoir plus

Services pour les groupes

Stationnement

Une section d’accueil est réservée aux groupes pour faciliter l’accès au site. De plus, des espaces exclusifs de stationnement sont organisés pour les autobus.

Restauration et espaces de pique-nique

Pour un sandwich, une salade maison ou simplement pour ajouter une soupe chaude ou une gâterie sucrée à l’érable, le groupe voudra faire un arrêt au restaurant. Plusieurs pourraient même décider de goûter à divers produits provenant d’entreprises locales. Des installations sous les arbres et en bordure de la rivière Sainte-Anne-du-Nord permettront d’avoir le parfait pique-nique !

Service de traiteur

Que vous optiez pour les boîtes à lunch, le party de hot dogs ou un BBQ sur la terrasse extérieure, notre service de traiteur offre des menus adaptés et personnalisés. Plus encore, si votre horaire est chargé, cette option vous permettra de maximiser votre horaire !

Espace exclusif

Un quartier général exclusif est mis à la disposition de votre groupe, près du bâtiment d’accueil.

Pour une réservation ou pour toutes questions au sujet des groupes.

Parlons-nous